Contact Us
Français
" Our Business Is Clean Air "


Download

Contact Us

Corporate Locations

 
Aerowood Facility
1300 Aerowood Drive
Mississauga, ON L4W 1B7 Canada

Contact: Janine Sutcliffe
jsutcliffe@dafcofiltrationgroup.com
Phone: 905-624-9165
Fax: 905-602-1606
Ambler Facility
5390 Ambler Drive
Mississauga, ON L4W 1G9 Canada

Contact: Janine Sutcliffe
jsutcliffe@dafcofiltrationgroup.com
Phone: 905-624-9165
Fax: 905-629-1124

Distribution Locations

 
Calgary Facility
2294 Portland Street SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4M6 Canada

Contact: Norman Dupuis
ndupuis@dafcofiltrationgroup.com
Phone: 403-243-8772
Fax: 403-243-8860
Edmonton Facility
16612-114th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5M 3R8 Canada

Contact: Glenn Connell
gconnell@dafcofiltrationgroup.com
Phone: 780-491-0171
Fax: 780-451-8843
Montreal Facility
3565 Ashby Street
Ville Saint Laurent, QC H4R 2K3 Canada

Contact: Marc Saad
msaad@dafcofiltrationgroup.com
Phone: 514-334-4173
Fax: 514-334-6715
Regina Facility
619 Park Street
Regina, SK S4N 5N1 Canada

Contact: Scott Renwick
srenwick@dafcofiltrationgroup.com
Phone: 306-721-2070
Fax: 306-721-0822
Richmond Facility
13940 Bridgeport Road
Richmond, BC V6V 1V3 Canada

Contact: Andy McGowan
amcgowan@dafcofiltrationgroup.com
Phone: 604-273-4994
Fax: 604-273-4946
Winnipeg Facility
1123 Keewatin Street
Winnipeg, MB R2X 2Z3 Canada

Contact: Charleen Solnik
csolnik@dafcofiltrationgroup.com
Phone: 204-633-9119
Fax: 204-632-7050
5390 Ambler Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L4W 169 1-888-465-9165 info@dafcofiltrationgroup.com

Powered by : Cognifty Framework

Copyright © 2007 Dafco Filtration Group